Magic Moments

“The world is full of magic things, patiently waiting for our senses to grow sharper.”

~William Butler Yeats (1865-1939), Irish Poet

AS4A2607-1-3

After a long day of traveling in the country looking for an intriguing subject to photograph I was headed home.  I had taken some interesting shots, but they all paled in comparison to the amazing pink clouds that appeared on the horizon for the evening sunset.  I was not in the best place for a typical sunset shot, but I am still grateful to this family of cows.

About chickadee1220

My name is Mara. I am Minnesota born and raised. Four seasons, forests, farms, and 10,000 lakes have given me a deep appreciation for nature. Photography helps me to share this love with others. And, once in awhile, I find myself interested in sociology. Go figure.

4 Responses

Comments are closed.